Leaving my senses far behind
Trusting the sanity of modern design

There’re absolutely no restrictions
We will accept can cause any limitations

Stacks Image 9083

Watching democracies dissolving
As I am gradually turning to king

There can’t be border’s left, they’re gone
As we are masters each and everyone

Senses er skrevet og indspillet i sommeren 2021

Vokaler (10)
Gibson Les Paul Deluxe Goldtop (3)
Twangy Electric (Logic Pro) (1)
Electric Piano (Native Instruments) (1)
Sculpture (Logic Pro) (1)
Thumb Bass (Logic Pro) (1)
Bluebird trommer (Logic Pro) (1)

Udgivelsesdato: 21. september 2021
© ℗ 2021 knakkergaard